Skip to Main Content
Don't have an account? Create Account

Fellows Program 2018

Welcome to the 2018 Fellows Program group page. We are excited to provide a private, fellows-only online classroom environment, where you can post questions and answers for your peers and association staff.

You must be a member of the 2018 Fellows Program to access this page. Please sign in to the right or contact Kimbelry Green at or 202.585.0100 or Nicole Contrino at or 202.585.0108.

Please visit the Fellows Program page for general information.

If you are a member of the 2017 Fellows Class please sign in to the group page.

If you are a member of the 2016 Fellows Class please sign in to the group page.

You are not a member of this group.

Group Members

Christina Mintner
Jason Hardwick Jason Hardwick
Kenra Ford
Esmaeil Porsa Esmaeil Porsa
Agustin Garcia
Alexander Pham
Alexander Cohen Alexander Cohen
Anita Uribe Martin Anita Uribe Martin
Brittany Hammond
Stephen Catullo Stephen Catullo
Charlzetta McMurray-Horton Charlzetta McMurray-Horton
Denise Pruett Denise Pruett
Derek Curtis Derek Curtis
Diana Gonzales Diana Gonzales
Emily Benedetto
Liz Kindred Liz Kindred
Gabriella Gardner Gabriella Gardner
Glenn Allan Glenn Allan
Geralda Xavier Geralda Xavier
Jaspreet Benepal
Jennifer Tong Jennifer Tong
Jennifer Tong
James Turner James Turner
Justin Williams
Kimberly Green Kimberly Green
Katrina Lambrecht Katrina Lambrecht
Laura Free
Lynn Elliott Lynn Elliott
Marga Hoelscher
Mary Bossier-Bearden Mary Bossier-Bearden
Nathan Burt Nathan Burt
Nicole Contrino Nicole Contrino
Nipa Shah Nipa Shah
Nicholas Pirnia
Nneka St. Gerard Nneka St. Gerard
Parveen Chand
Patricia Fahy Patty Fahy, MD
Rhonda Scott
Sylvia Lozano Sylvia Lozano
Taylor Troischt
Vonessa Costa Vonessa Costa
Vanessa Doleyres-Nazaire Vanessa Doleyres-Nazaire
See all Members
Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this