Skip to Main Content
Don't have an account? Create Account
Don't have an account? Create Account

Essential Hospitals Member Network

Essential Hospitals Institute Board

This is a private online meeting area for Essential Hospitals Institute board of directors.

If you are a member of the Essential Hospitals Institute board of directors, please sign in to view this page.

Learn more about how America’s Essential Hospitals and the Essential Hospitals Institute are governed.

You are not a member of this group.

Group Members

Kim Hollon
John Jay Shannon
Brenda Battle
Shannon Sale
Dave Chokshi
Delvecchio Finley
Dale Shaller Avatar photo
Ericka Brown
Roy Gilbreath
Jon Pryor Avatar photo
Leon Haley
Melany Gavulic
Michelle O'Keefe Avatar photo
Christine Neuhoff Avatar photo
Nneka St. Gerard Avatar photo
Parveen Chand
Rohit Bhalla
Reuven Pasternak Avatar photo
Susan Cooper
Susan Moffatt-Bruce
Stuart Guterman
See all Members
Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this