Skip to Main Content
Don't have an account? Create Account

Awards Committee

Barton Hill, MD, Vice President and Chief Quality Officer, St. Luke’s Health System (Chair)

Lawrence Antonucci, MD, MBA, Chief Operating Officer, Lee Health

Ericka Brown, MD, MBA, Executive Vice President, Ben Taub General Hospital and Quentin Mease Hospital

Timothy Curtin, MBA, MSW, Administrative Director, Community Services, Memorial Healthcare System

Cortney Forward, MBA, Patient Family Experience Advisor, The Ohio State Wexner Medical Center

Stuart Guterman, Independent Consultant

Paul Hayes, RN, Executive Director, Harborview Medical Center

Mark Kirschbaum, RN, PhD, Chief Quality, Safety & Clinical Information Officer, The University of Texas Medical Branch

Paul Kuehnert, DNP, RN, Director, Bridging Health & Healthcare Portfolio, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Anthony Patterson, RN, MSHA, Senior Vice President for Inpatient Services, UAB Hospital

Henry Pitt, MD, Chief Quality Officer, Temple University Health System

Pamela Rosenkranz, Director of Clinical Quality and Patient Safety, Department of Surgery, Boston Medical Center

Rhonda Scott, PhD, RN, Executive Vice President and Chief Nursing Officer, Grady Health System

Philip Smeltzer, PhD, Population Health Administrator, MUSC Medical University of South Carolina


Below find a list of our standing committees, with links to members-only resources and information.

Awards Committee

Compensation Committee

Education Committee

Finance Committee

Investment, Audit & Compliance Committee

Membership Committee

Nominating Committee

Policy Advisory Committee

Strategic Planning Committee


Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this